Patrick Thielemann
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 3672 82449-50
Mail: p.thielemann@logis-it.de
Jirka Rostek
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 3672 82449-50
Mail: j.rostek@logis-it.de
Jürgen Bauer
Prokurist, Leiter Support
Tel.: +49 3672 82449-55
Mail: j.bauer@logis-it.de
Susanne Stauche
Prokuristin, Leiterin Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 3672 82449-50
Mail: s.stauche@logis-it.de
Christoph Spreer
Auszubildender Fachinformatiker
Tel.: +49 3672 82449-55
Mail: c.spreer@logis-it.de
Monty Jonny Matz
Support
Tel.: +49 3672 82449-55
Mail: m.matz@logis-it.de
Katharina Müller
Fakturierung / Buchhaltung / Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 3672 82449-40
Mail: k.mueller@logis-it.de